Southampton Cultural Center
 
 

The remaining performances in March & April 2020 have been cancelled. If you already purchased tickets we will issue a full refund. 

 

Event Tickets
 
Rising Stars Piano Series: Matthew Griswold
Saturday, June 13, 2020 6:00 PM
Sherlock's Secret Life
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 PM
Sherlock's Secret Life
Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00 PM
Sherlock's Secret Life
Friday, March 6, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Sunday, January 26, 2020 2:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Friday, January 24, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Thursday, January 23, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Sunday, January 19, 2020 2:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Saturday, January 18, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Friday, January 17, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Sunday, January 12, 2020 2:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Saturday, January 11, 2020 7:00 PM
A Delicate Balance
Friday, January 10, 2020 7:00 PM
Disney's Freaky Friday
Saturday, December 21, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney's Freaky Friday
Saturday, December 21, 2019 2:00 PM
Disney's Freaky Friday
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney's Frozen Jr.
Saturday, December 7, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney's Frozen Jr.
Saturday, December 7, 2019 3:00 PM
Disney's Frozen Jr.
Friday, December 6, 2019 7:00 PM
Exit Strategy 2: An Evening with Sandra K.
Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 PM
United We Laugh
Thursday, November 21, 2019 7:00 PM
An Evening of Song
Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 PM
The Rising Stars Piano Series presents Kara Huber
Saturday, November 9, 2019 6:00 PM
Cuban Salsa Social Evening
Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Saturday, October 19, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Friday, October 18, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 PM
Disney’s - The Little Mermaid
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:00 PM
The Rising Stars Piano Series presents Robin Giesbrecht
Saturday, September 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Broadway and Beyond: A Benefit Concert for Center Stage at SCC
Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:00 PM
Broadway and Beyond: A Benefit Concert for Center Stage at SCC
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:00 PM
Voices of Poetry & Muse of Blues
Saturday, September 14, 2019 6:00 PM
The Rising Stars Piano Series Presents Pianofest Distinguished Artist Soyeon Kate Lee
Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:00 PM
 
 
 

© Southampton Cultural Center All rights reserved. Powered by PayLite